My Interview With Nicole Scimeca

MV5BMTk2NTc4MTQyOF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwNjAxMjE4MjE@._V1_UX214_CR0,0,214,317_AL_.jpg

At what age did you start acting at?
NS: I starting when I was 2.  My aunt runs a community theatre and she put me on Music Man. I played Little Sal and I wore a giant bow.
What’s your favorite project that you’ve done?
NS: I was just in How the Grinch Stole Christmas tour.  I was Cindy Lou Who and I wore a wig. It had one pigtail and bangs. I rehearsed in New York and I performed at the Grand Ole Opry in Nashville for 6 weeks.
What’s your favorite movie to watch?
NS: I like Finding Nemo because he goes on all these adventures and he meets new people. He’s not afraid of anything.
What’s your favorite color?
NS: My favorite color is purple because it’s at the end of the rainbow. The two colors that make it are blue and red, i like them too.  It’s just a pretty color.
What do you do on your free time?
NS: I like to tumble, sing,  play outside, and play with dolls.

Leave a comment