My Interview With Carson Lueders at the Boys Of Summer Tour in Orlando!

AllDayItunesCoverJpeg.jpg

What are you most excited for about this tour?
CL: This tour is really going to be fun because I’m traveling the world with my best friends, getting to meet people like you guys around here, and perform for everybody here. It’s going to be awesome. I’m really excited!  Just having a blast on the road.

What song are you most looking forward to singing up on stage?
CL: Tonight i’m most excited to sing “Bae Back”,  because it’s one of the songs on my new EP. Or “All Day”, my music video just came out for that.

Will you be bringing anyone up on stage?
CL: I don’t know about tonight. But in the next couple of shows we might work something out.

What stop are you most excited for?
CL: I think i’m most excited for New York because New York is crazy and fun. I love New York!

What helps you get pumped before you perform?
CL: Doing some pushups, make a quick prayer, then I’m good. Kinda pump yourself up!

My Interview With Ainsley Crouse

ainsley crouse new.jpg

At what age did you start acting?
AC: I started acting when I was 4 and got to be in a TV show.  I always liked acting and my mom got me started in acting classes when I turned 6 years old, which I really like.  Since then, I have been in many commercials and hope to do a movie one day.

What’s your favorite type of movie series?
AC: Star Wars!!!!  I started watching Star Wars when I was 3 years old and have seen all of them at least 10 times.  I even own all the costumes and many Star Wars toys.  I can’t wait for the new Star Wars movie. I have 2 light sabers.

What’s your favorite type of amusement park to go to?
AC: We live sort of near Dorney Park and we go there with my family.  I love to go on the swings and the log flume.  I would love to go to Disney World more, if we lived closer.  My favorite ride there was Space Mountain and we went on it 8 times.

What’s your favorite color?
AC: Each year, I change my favorite color.  This year, my favorite color is orange.  Last year was green, and next year will black.  I am still deciding on the next few years.

What’s your favorite type of animal?
AC: Cats!!!!!!!  I want to have a million kitty cats when I get older.  I have two cats named Rigby and Talullah.  We used to have a dog and I wish we could get a new one, but my parents said no.  I am getting a chinchilla for my birthday in September and I will name him Freckles.  I love all animals, except for snakes and spiders.

What’s your favorite project that you’ve done?
AC: My favorite place to work is QVC.  I work there a lot.  I get to play with toys and play with fun people.  One time, I did a commercial for them and got to play in sprinklers and with water balloons.  Another favorite job was a commercial where I got to bake cookies.

What do you do on your free time?
AC: My hobbies include gymnastics, hip-hop dance, and piano.  Other than that, I love watching You Tube videos, playing with friends, making videos on my ipad, and swimming.  I also love Shopkins, Minecraft, and art!

My Interview With Juju Brener

unnamed.jpg

At what age did you start acting?
JB: 2 months. I played a newborn baby in a Samsung commercial.

What’s your favorite Disney movie?
JB: Frozen because I love Elsa and Anna.

What’s your favorite animal?
JB: Tiger and Zebra

What’s your favorite color?
JB: Pink, Golden & Rainbow

What’s your favorite project that you’ve done?
JB: I Guest Starred in a “Funny Or Die” episode called “Whats So Scary About Common Core”. Kate Flannery (The Office), and Brian Husky (Children’s Hospital) played my parents. They were so funny.  I had a funny fake mustache and a aluminum foil helmet they put on me as part of the story. It was really funny and silly and we were laughing the whole time and making jokes. When it came out it got a million views in a few days and I was on the cover of the Washington Examiner. It was really cool.

What do you do on your free time?
JB: Play with my sister Mila, Dance, Swim, hang out at the pool. Watch videos on youtube and eat ice- cream.

My Interview With Elliana Walmsley

unnamed.png

At what age did you start dancing?
EW: 18 months

What’s your favorite tumbling pass?
EW: Round off handspring, whip, handspring, handspring tuck

If you could guest star on any t.v show what would it be?
EW: Nicky Ricky Dicky and Dawn

What’s your favorite type of dessert?
EW: Brownies

What’s your favorite style of dance?
EW: Ballet

What do you do on your free time?
EW: Make good concoctions in the kitchen

My Interview With Zachary Tucker

unnamed.jpg

At what age did you start acting?
ZT: When I was 10 I told my mom that I wanted to act. She found a really good acting school for me. I am having so much fun when I work. I know this is just what I want to do.

Are you an outdoor person or indoor person?
ZT: I like being outdoors, but because I live in Florida I stay in when it’s really hot.

If you could be any type of animal what would it be?
ZT: Interesting question. I love all animals, but if I were one I guess it would be a cheetah. I feel the need for speed and they are very fast. They also are very strong and just really cool to look at.

Do you prefer board games or video games?
ZT: Board games are cool, but I really prefer video games. The graphics are amazing and can appear so life-like!

What’s your favorite project that you’ve done?
ZT: They all have been really good. I enjoyed working on Robodog Unleashed with Michael Campion. I also had a wonderful time learning from awesome actors in Sehnschuct: Wishful Yearning. But my favorite was the very first film I was in was Sitter. It is an Indy type film. It had dinosaurs, dead people and a babysitter in it! It was really fun watching it in the theater and having everyone jump when I showed up on screen. Lol

What do you do on your free time?
ZT: Well, video games of course, Legos, drawing, swimming, and acting!  Since Walt Disney World is practically in my back yard, I also like to spend a lot of time at the theme parks. My favorite ride at Disney is an oldie but goodie- Space Mountain!!!

My Interview With Chase Wainscott

Chase Wainscott 3.jpeg

At what age did you start acting?
CW: I started acting when I was 5 years old.  I booked a fun Georgia Lottery commercial and had such a great time that I was hooked!

If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be?
CW: I would want to live in New Zealand!  It looks so beautiful and I hear the stars there are amazing and I love using my telescope to look at the night sky!

What’s your favorite type of dessert?
CW: I LOVE chocolate mint chip ice cream!

What’s your favorite color?
CW: My favorite color is GREEN – I have always loved green because frogs are my favorite animals

What’s your favorite project that you’ve done?
CW: I recently worked on a new TV show (will air on CMT soon) called Million Dollar Quartet and that was a blast!  The cast and crew were awesome and it was fun to stay in Memphis while filming!  I had so many fun adventures exploring Memphis – Graceland, Sun Studios, Memphis Zoo, Civil Rights Museum, and many others!  I am so excited to see this show!

What do you do on your free time?
CW: I love to play soccer, kayak, ride bikes, and swim.  I also love volunteering at my local animal shelter where I met my 2 awesome Siberian Huskies – Juno and Duncan!!  I also play guitar in a band with 6 of my Atlanta acting buddies which is so much fun!!  We just released our 3rd cover on Sound Cloud!

My Interview With Jake Paul

Jake1-2.jpg

At what age did you start acting?
JP: I started acting at 10 years old in YouTube videos with my brother

What’s your favorite Vine that you’ve done?
JP: My favorite Vine ever is when I hit 2 quarters together and 50 cent popped up. Get it??

Who would you like to do a Vine with and what will it be about?
JP: I would like to do a Vine with Drake and It would definetly be about us dancing really goofy.

Who would you like to guest star on “Bizardvark
JP: I would love for Drake to guest star on Bizaardvark (as you can tell he’s my fav)

Do you do any pranks on set of Bizardvark?
JP: I always scare people around the set lol! I try to sneak up on them and scream.

What do you do on your free time?
JP: In my free time I am always trying to adventure and or playing basketball!

What’s your favorite project that you’ve done?
JP: My favorite project has definitely been creating my own movie with my brother. We wrote a movie called “Airplane Mode” and it should be coming out this fall!

My Interview With Carson Lueders

PR2.jpg

At what age did you start singing at?
CL: I got my first guitar at 5 and that is also when I started singing.

What’s your favorite song to sing?
CL: Bae Back from my EP All Day is currently my favorite song to perform.

If you could collaborate with anyone who would it be?
CL: Chris Brown or Jay Z would be who I want to collaborate with.

What’s your favorite movie to watch?
CL: All of the Fast and Furious movies and Kingsman is also one of my favorite movies.

What’s your favorite type of dessert?
CL: creme brulee all the way!

What’s your favorite project that you’ve done?
CL: filming one of my music videos or one of my tours.

What do you do on your free time?
CL: I like to play Basketball, ride motocross and hang out in my free time.

My Interview With Trace Masters

unnamed.jpg

At what age did you start acting at?
TM: I started professional acting at 6 but when I was 2-3 I made YouTube videos and would sing in front of crowds like I was Justin Bieber.

What’s your favorite sports team?
TM:My favorite sports team are the Seattle Seahawks because I like their uniforms. I’m not a big sports fan.

If you had your own t.v show what would it be called and be about?
TM: I would love to make a tv show called “Starwars: everything you need to know” and be the host. I love Starwars and think it would be so much fun to teach other people about fun facts to do with the films.

What’s your favorite type of food?
TM: Hands down pizza and jelly beans. When I’m working on set I always steal the jelly beans from crafty!

What’s your favorite project that you’ve done?
TM: hard to pick but I would say the “Free State Of Jones” because it was so cool working on something that’s based on a true story and history. Also working with Mathew McConaughey, Kerri Russell and Gugu Mbatha-Raw was super cool.  Being the flashback of the main character on Hap and Leonard tv show was awesome and I loved seeing the scenes come alive each week.

What do you do on your free time?
TM: I love to play video games, Legos, ride my bike and swimming every day!

My Interview With Ruby Jay

Jay_Ruby_5268.jpg

At what age did you start acting at?
RJ: I started performing in musical theater when I was 5 years old, then I started tv/film acting at 10 years old.  My first musical I performed in was Annie, as an orphan.

What’s your favorite type of animal?
RJ: My favorite type of animal is a panda. Panda’s are just so cute and cuddly!!

What’s your favorite t.v show to watch?
RJ :My favorite tv show to watch is Scorpion because it is sooooo interesting and exciting.

What’s your favorite project that you’ve done?
RJ :My favorite project that I have worked on so far is a pilot (I can’t share what it is yet).  The cast and crew were amazing and we had so much fun!!  We would play hide-and-seek in our free time and have races after lunch.  I hope to work with them all again soon!!

What do you do on your free time?
RJ: In my free time I like to hang out with my friends, crochet, write songs and shop (I’m a shoe freak!).  But almost always you can catch me singing!!