My Interview With Mia The Gymnast

unnamed.jpg

At what age did you start gymnastics?
Mia: I started doing gymnastics when I was 3 years old. I was in a Mommy and me class at a small gym. My parents didn’t know anything about team gymnastics. The owner of the gym told my parents I was really good at 6 years old and that we should look for a new gym that has a competitive team. It was nice of him to tell us to look for a competitive team! I never had a pre-team to start off with.

What’s your favorite skill/tumbling pass to do?
Mia: My favorite event is floor because I like dancing and tumbling. My favorite skill is anything flipping!! I love when I learn a new skill.

If you couldn’t do gymnastics for a year what would you do?
Mia: I would do dancing or acting! I love making my own choreography and acting! I would love to be a dancer or an actress. I would also love to learn how to train animals!

Who’s your favorite Youtuber?
Mia: Baby Ariel is my favorite Youtuber! She is really funny and nice!  I like funny, nice and creative you tubers!  Of course, I also love my friends that are youtubers!!

Who would you like to do a Youtube video with?
Mia: I am planning to meet up with Txunamy to do a youtube video. She is so cute and nice. I want to teach Txunamy gymnastics and Txunamy and her Mom will teach me fashion!

What’s your favorite t.v show to watch?
Mia: Big Brother. I watch it with my family and we find it funny.

What do you do on your free time?
Mia: Play with my dogs, hang out with my friends and create videos!

My Interview With Kaya Rose Davis

unnamed-1.jpg

At what age did you start acting?
KRD: I started acting at age 5.

If you could have your own t.v show who would be on it and what would it be about?
KRD: I would have all my friends on it with me definitly.  It would be all about friendship and teaching others how to be kind to others. Like being nice to the kid on the playgroud by themself or the girl who is mean ti everyone teaching her how to be a friend. We would all meet at my house in my Girl Cave and make plans on how to make kindness infectious. It would be called Girl Cave you know like a man cave but way cooler.

What’s your favorite type of sweet to eat?
KRD: Cake definitly. White cake with white buttercream icing and big roses.

If you could invent your own type of ice cream what would it be called?
KRD: Goodfairy Icecream, it would be vanilla with sprinkles, cookie dough, and edible glitter. Yummmmm

What’s your favorite store to shop at?
KRD: That is so hard to choose it is between The Disney Store, Toys R Us, Bath and BodyWork or Lush.

What’s your favorite project that you’ve done?
KRD: A video for a Barbie movie Rock and Royals called Raise Our Voices.

What do you do on your free time?
KRD: I go to gymnastics two days a week, I love to swim as much as possible, go to the park and ride my bike.

My Interview With Taylor Gregory

unnamed.jpg

At what age did you start acting?
TG: I started getting into acting at the age of four. I didn’t book my first job until I was eight.

If you could guest star on any t.v show what show would it be?
TG: If I could guest star on any show it would be either “Fresh off the Boat” or “Girl Meets World”.

What’s your favorite season?
TG: My favorite season is definitely summer!

What’s your favorite type of music to listen to?
TG: My favorite music is Hip Hop and Pop but I love dancing so much that I just really enjoy all music.

What’s your favorite t.v show to watch?
TG: My favorite t.v. show is actually Austin and Ally because they both sing and dance!

What’s your favorite project that you’ve done?
TG: My favorite project was the Moschino Barbie ad!! I got the coolest haircut ever for that project!

What do you do on your free time?
TG: In my free time, I love to dance and swim but I also love to play soccer and Pokemon.

My Interview With Hannah Swain

unnamed.jpg

At what age did you start acting?
HS: I started acting when I was was 8 years old.

What’s your favorite store to shop at?
HS: I love Brandy Melville it’s my favorite store to shop at!

Would you rather take a boat or plan on a trip?
HS: I would rather take a plane so I wouldn’t get sea sick.

If you could be any animal for a day what would it be?
HS: The animal I would be for a day is either a bird or a dolphin so I could fly and swim as much as I want! Probably a bird since I play a chick on RRTD.

What’s your favorite movie to watch?
HS: My favorite movie to watch is an 80’s movie. I love them!

What’s your favorite project that you’ve done?
HS: I had so much fun working on Spirits and Ruff Ruff Tweet & Dave.

What do you do on your free time?
HS: In free time my favorite things to do are hanging out with friends, sing, and doing aerial arts!

My Interview With Kira Taylor

IMG_2054_1web[1].jpg

At what age did you start singing?
KT: I started singing in my school choir when I was 9 years old but I started performing at events when I was only 12 years old.

What’s your favorite song to sing or listen to?
KT: My favorite song to sing and perform would have to be “God Made Girls” by RaeLynn! I absolutely love the song so much and the meaning behind it.

Where’s your favorite place to travel to?
KT: CALIFORNIA is definitely my favorite place to travel to even though I have only been there once… LOL! I just loved the beautiful landscapes, scenery and really hope that I can go back there soon!

Who would you like to have a collaboration with?
KT: I have always dreamed of having a collaboration with Forever In Your Mind, Grant Landis, or AJ Mitchell since I love them all so much!

What’s your favorite store to shop at?
KT: I would have to say that Russell’s Western Wear is my favorite store to shop. The store has everything from boots, country shirts to snapback hats! I am a southern girl so I can’t help but want to shop their all the time!

What’s your favorite project that you’ve done?
KT: My favorite project that I have done so far would have to be collaborating on Daniel Powter’s song “Bad Day” with my very talented musician friend HousePuzzle! I had such a blast planning and filming the music video with him! He was so nice during the filming process and he is just a genuine nice person! The most memorable part of the filming was when we rolled down the hill!

What do you do on your free time?
KT: I like to spend time with my family, hang out with my friends, watch movies, make musical.ly and YouTube videos!

Posh Pak- August 2016- Review

IMG_3146.JPG

PoshPak is a subscription box service that you can subscribe to and every month you will receive a box with different selected goodies from PoshPak’s partner companies. You can pick your age group: 5-8 years old, 9-12, and 13 and up. This allows each individual box to be tailored to what you will like. You can set it up to bill every 6 or 12 months and you can choose your monthly plan on their website http://www.poshpak.com. They also have one time shipments you can choose as well if you are just looking for a gift idea.
In this box that I am reviewing I received:
pineapple bangle bracelet from Alexandra Collections
pina colada organic lip scrub from Orglamix
a watermelon lip gloss
Viv & Lou floral pouch
and a green tumblr with an adorable pineapple on it.

These are cute for end of summer and even a little accessorizing at school. The Viv&Lou pouch makes a great bag to stash your swimsuit or even use as a pencil case. The bracelet is a simple accessory that you can wear to school, out and about, or while hanging out at home with friends by the pool. The lip scrub smells delicious and makes you feel like you are in paradise. The lip gloss comes in a cute watermelon case and you can wear it to school and get that fruity feel. The water bottle is big enough to keep you hydrated and it has a cute quote “Be a Pineapple, Stand Tall, Wear a Crown, Be Sweet On The Inside”
Each box also comes with a list of the items and their retail cost included so you can see exactly what you are getting and how much you are saving by getting the box. This box’s retail value is over $80 worth of products! Overall these are all things I would definitely use in the future and the box is totally worth subscribing to. PoshPak is definitely a great gift idea and it’s exciting to get things in the mail. Its like getting a birthday present every month!
http://www.vivandlou.com/beach-floral-zip-pouch.html

http://orglamix.com

http://www.swoozies.com/product/299447

Pineapple Cut-Out Bangle Bracelet (Silver)

My Interview With Johnny Orlando at Boys Of Summer Concert in Orlando!

IMG_2742.jpg

What are you looking forward to being apart of this tour?
JO: I’ve never really been apart of a really big tour like this and it’s like 15 dates and i’m really excited for that. Sleeping on the tour bus and hanging on the tour bus. So that’s pretty cool.

What’s your favorite song that you would love to sing on tour?
JO: My favorite song that I like to sing on tour is probably the one that I just released my song Let It Go.

Will you be debuting an any new music?
JO: In upcoming months we will be recording lots of songs and we will be releasing one. So stayed tuned for that!

What are you most excited for about being on tour?
JO: Probably meeting new people and perfuming in front of you!

Do you like going on tour and traveling the world?
JO: I love it, it’s pretty cool meeting you people that support me day in and day out. It would something I would be doing the rest of my life.

My Interview With Hayden Summerall at the Boys Of Summer Orlando Concert!

IMG_2656.jpg

What are you most looking for about this tour?
HS:I have never actually really performed before and a couple days was my first performance and I really am looking forward to going to New York and some big cities and seeng all you guys.

What song are you looking forward to sing on this tour?
HS: One Time by Justin Bieber and my original!

What do you do on your free time?
HS: I like to scooter, like scooter tricks, video games, and practice singing.

What’s your favorite part about the tour life?
HS: Were always going and seeing new places and seeing new fans! It’s incredible!

Are you releasing any new Youtube videos soon?
HS: I’m actually about to release my original and some other covers!

My Interview With Isabella Barrett

I56A7859ed.jpg

At what age did you start modeling?
IB: I started modeling at the age of 6, and my first big job was for Toys R Us…

What’s your favorite store to shop at?
IB: Justice and now I just started to fit in XSmall PINK hoodies and shorts …such a fun brand !1 For dress up I like Burberry and of course my clothing line BBTC @boundbythecrown.

What’s your favorite type of animal?
IB: My favorite animals to google are bunnies but my actual favorite animal is my dog “Sophia Maria” a 3 pound long haired Chihuahua.

Who’s your favorite singer?
IB: So many different artist, love some fun rap when I am doing Music lys , also love BPM Dance music and love all my Disney XD Sirius Radio top 40.

What’s your favorite color?
IB: Pink

What’s your favorite project that you’ve done?
IB: A current project I am working on but I can’t say much 🙂 I also love being on the web series Six in The City.

What do you do on your free time?
IB: Play with my AG Dolls, Swim, Camp, Travel a lot and help give back.

 

My Interview With Peyton Evans

DSC_0702 edit.jpg

At what age did you start dancing?
PE: Peyton started dancing at 3 years old.

What’s your favorite style of dance to do?
PE: Lyrical and Jazz

What’s your favorite song to dance to?
PE: If only by Dove Cameron from the Descendants Movie

If you could guest star on any t.v show what show would it be?
PE: Liv and Maddie

What’s your favorite type of dessert to eat?
PE: Ice Cream- Cotton Candy or Mint

What’s your favorite project that you’ve done?
PE: Working on Dance Moms

What do you do on your free time?
PE: Watch YouTube tutorials