My Interview With Sydney The Coral Girl

Sydney Profile.jpg

At what age did you start doing gymnastics?
Sydney: I started doing gymnastics when I was 3 1/2 years old. My mom said that I kept climbing on all of the furniture and up the trees in my back yard. When I started flipping off the furniture she knew it was time.

What’s your favorite tumbling pass to do?
Sydney: My favorite tumbling pass to do is a round-off, back handspring, double pike.

If you couldn’t do gymnastics for a year what would you do?
Sydney: If I couldn’t do gymnastics for a year I would definitely do trampoline because it is so much fun to bounce and flip. If I had to chose something that was completely different from gymnastics I would volunteer at a pet store and spend more time singing.

Who’s your favorite Youtuber?
Sydney: My favorite YouTuber is definitely Alex Wassabi. He is very funny and cute. I got to meet him at Playlist Live D.C.

Where’s your favorite place to travel to?
Sydney: I like to travel to California because my uncle lives there and I go there a lot.  I just think it is beautiful and the weather is always nice. I have been to Disneyland and California Adventure 5 times.

Who would you like to collaborate with on a Youtube video?
Sydney: I have to say Alex Wassabi again. He does crazy, fun stuff and he travels to awesome, fun places. He seems like a lot of fun and he just got a baby pug!

What do you do on your free time?
Sydney: I take singing lessons, play with my American Girl Dolls, watch YouTube and television and jump on my trampoline.  I told you, it’s fun!