My Interview With Katie Mcgill

image1.JPG

At what age did you start acting?
KM: I started at age 6 at a kids theater where I played Elsa in Frozen.

What’s your favorite holiday season?
KM: I love Christmas and winter because i love the Christmas lights, the snow and cold! I also like getting together with my friends and family. My mom always has my friends over to make Christmas cookies. Yummy!

What’s your favorite type of candy to eat?
KM: Kit Kats because my nickname is Kat.

What’s your favorite t.v show to watch?
KM: Liv and Maddie because I like Dove Cameron. When I try to remember a silly script, I think of her and how she acts on Liv and Maddie.

If you you guest star on any t.v show what show would it be?
KM: Liv and Maddie because I would LOVE to meet Dove Cameron. I think she’s really funny.

What’s your favorite project that you’ve done?
KM: Wits Academy on Nickelodeon. I met so many friends. My mom called me the set pet because the actors would carry me around and hug me. I really miss all of them and my agent was there everyday. She is great and would take me to breakfast a lot.

What do you do on your free time?
KM: I love to play with my dog Luna. She is a Havanese and is 2 years old. I love all dogs and animals. I was a part of the humane society kids club and learned how to care for pets. Then I finally got Luna. I also like to dance. I’ve done Irish dance and Hip hop. I’m also a Girl Scout and have been doing that since I was 6.
Photographer: Epic Media, Tracy Klatman