My Interview With Sean Kyer

unspecified.jpeg

At what age did you start acting at?
SK: “I did my first little short when I was about 2 or 3 years old, it was just a little kids video about a bunch of toddlers running around in bear costumes while Mozart played in the background. I had such a fun time doing this that my mom thought it would be something I would be interested in for the future. I kept doing the acting thing and here I am now!

If you could go back in time what year would it be?
SK: I would return to year 0001. No reason.

What’s your favorite t.v show to watch?
SK: My current favorite show that I’m watching right now is The Walking Dead. I’m a little behind just on season 4 but so far I’m really enjoying the action adventure parts of it.

If you could have you’re own movie what would it be about?
SK: If I could have my own movie I think that it would be cool to have it be about corporate espionage, something with a Mission Impossible feel, or better yet maybe even just make a Mission Impossible 6!

What’s your favorite color?
SK: My favorite color is a deep blue, its a very soothing and calm color and for some reason I like it.

What’s your favorite project that you’ve done?
SK: My favorite project that I’ve done has definitely got to be Odd Squad just because I love the character of Oscar so much. I had so much fun on that crazy set and I really feel like I got to create Oscar from scratch as a character.

What do you do on your free time?
SK: I enjoy photography and playing video games in my spare time, other than that I play baseball and I am trying to learn how to create drones!”

Leave a comment